A new home for the Earl of Leicester

Go down 
AuthorMessage
EarlofLeicester

Male
Number of posts : 344
Registration date : 2007-05-27

PostSubject: A new home for the Earl of Leicester   Sun May 27, 2007 9:46 am

It looks to me that I know a fair bit of people on this site already which is nice. I got the link from Runemistress and decided to checks things out (I know her from another forum).

I generally don't like talking about me (as opposed to blogging where sometimes I go on and on... Very Happy ) but I am new to runes, my mystic passion, having been familiar with them for almost 1 year, although my interest in things Norse and Germanic goes back many years. I can't speak with much conviction in anything else mystical (don't have the knowledge base) but I hope my interest in the runes and the ways of Odin and company will make up for that. Odin be praised!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Evie

Female
Number of posts : 147
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: A new home for the Earl of Leicester   Sun May 27, 2007 10:15 am

Hello Earl! cheers

So cool you joined us over here!
Welcome welcome welcome!!!! Very Happy
You will like the energies here, I am sure.

P E A C E
Evie
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Suzi
Admin

Female
Number of posts : 281
Registration date : 2007-05-12

PostSubject: Re: A new home for the Earl of Leicester   Sun May 27, 2007 10:18 am

Welcome to the forum! Its lovely to see you and i hope you have a peaceful time here. If i can help you in any way please let me know. study You know me so no introductions needed.

A big hug and a kiss for you Earl my friend. sunny
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Milady Raka

Female
Number of posts : 1128

PostSubject: Re: A new home for the Earl of Leicester   Sun May 27, 2007 11:24 am

It is wonderful to have you here....